NOTICES

NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!! NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!! NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!! NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!! NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!! NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!! NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE!!!!

Our Branches

HEAD OFFICE

Lalitpur Municipality ward No. 14, Thasikhel, Lalitpur

+977-01-5193690,5193362,5193003

info@pratibhamulticoop.com

BADEGAU BRANCH

Godawori Municipality ward No. 14, Bandegaun, Lalitpur

+977-01-5560002

badegaun@pratibhamulticoop.com

CHAPAGAUN BRANCH

Godawori Municipality ward No. 11, Chapagaun, Lalitpur

+977-01-5265623

chapagaun@pratibhamulticoop.com

LUBHU OFFICE

Mahalaxmi Municipality ward No. 8, Lubhu, Lalitpur

+977-01-5582392

lubhu@pratibhamulticoop.com

BHAISEPATI BRANCH

Lalitpur Municipality ward No. 25, Bhaisepati, Lalitpur

+977-01-5591915

badegaun@pratibhamulticoop.com

MAHADEVBESHI BRANCH

Thakre Rural municipality ward No. 3, Mahadevbeshi, Dhading

+977-010-415030

mahadevbeshi@pratibhamulticoop.com

PHARPING BRANCH

Pharping Municipality ward No. 8, Dakshinkali, Pharping

+977-01-6610835

pharping@pratibhamulticoop.com

BHAKTAPUR BRANCH

Suryabinayak Municipality ward No. 8, Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur

+977-01-6610835

bhaktapur@pratibhamulticoop.com

BALAJU BRANCH

Tarkeshwor Municipality ward No. 4, Balaju, Kathmandu

+977-01-5226623

balaju@pratibhamulticoop.com